Long Eaton Chamber of Trade

C/O Tobi Frames 
15, Tamworth Road 
Long Eaton 
NG10 3GG 


Tel:
07816310073

 

info@longeatonchamber.org.uk

 

Long Eaton Chamber of Trade - your voice in the community

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UK CENTRE OF UPHOLSTERY MANUFACTURE

Long Eaton UK Centre of quality upholstery manufacture

Upholstered furniture has been made in Long Eaton for over 100 years, and in July 2015, the brand was developed by the Long Eaton Chamber of Trade and Erewash Borough Council, putting the town firmly on the map and in the minds of all decerning furniture buyers.

There are over 50 companies involved in furniture manufacturing an allied industries within the town bringing over 300 million a year into the local economy and providing over 2700 jobs.

The majority of products made by our members can be found in high end furniture stores as well as 4 & 5 star hotels, super yachts, luxury liners and Embassies world-wide, and exported to over 60 countries.

Want to know more? Visit: www.longeatonfurnituremakers.co.uk or click the sofa below:

Long Eaton - UK centre of quality upholstery manufacture

Acclaim Upholstery Limited www.acclaimupholstery.co.uk
Andrew Paul Furniture www.andrewpaulfurniture.co.uk
Art Forma  www.artforma.co.uk
Artistic Upholstery Limited www.artisticupholstery.co.uk
Bridgecraft Upholstery  www.bridgecraftupholstery.co.uk
Contrast Upholstery www.contrastupholstery.co.uk
Covercraft Limited www.covercraftupholstery.com
David Gundry Upholstery www.davidgundry.com
David Seyfried Limited www.davidseyfried.com
F & M Steed Limited -
G T Cushions -
Gascoigne Designs www.gascoignedesigns.co.uk
Hunter Knight Upholstery www.hunterknight.co.uk
James Richardson Upholstery www.jamesrichardsonupholstery.co.uk
Leisure Furnishings www.leisure-furnishings.co.uk
Mark Christian Upholstery www.mcupholstery.co.uk
MG Designs www.mgdesignsupholstery.co.uk
P F Collections www.pfcollections.co.uk
Peter Guild  www.peterguild.co.uk
Renaissance Trimmings www.artisticupholstery.co.uk
Stewart George Upholstery -
The Designer Studio www.thedesignersofa.co.uk
Wade Spring www.wade-spring.co.uk
Whitehead Designs     www.whiteheaddesigns.com

           

For more information please contact: Andrew J. Mitchell c/o C. J. Lucking & Co. 34 Cross Street, Long Eaton, Derbyshire, NG10 1HD or E-mail us.